Skip to main content
#
St. Patrick's Church
home
contact St. Pat's
School
Parish Soft
Diocese
our facebook page youtube

                                        

Rev. Joshua Brown, Pastor                       Rev. Matthew Nash, Parochial Vicar

532-0942 Ext. 202                                      532-0942 Ext. 211

frjosh@st-pats-online.org                                                     frmatthew@st-pats-online.org

                                                   

Robin Garlett                                                        Natalie Moats

Office Ministry                                                      Finance Minisry

532-0942 Ext. 201                                                532-0942 Ext.214

office@st-pats-online.org                                                                 finance@st-pats-online.org

                                        

Deacon Matt Irish         Deacon Mark Lister       Deacon Eric Parker                       

mirish@nppsd.org                     marklister51@gmail.com              ericandcolleen929@gmail.com       

                                                  

                                      Deacon Dixon Powers 

                                                    dixpow@live.com

                                

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

  Kira Dimas                              Ashley Dush                         Brenda Conell

Stewardship                                   Religious Education                  Parish Nurse

532-0942 Ext. 211                          532-0942 Ext. 203                     532-0942 Ext. 217

stewardship@st-pats-online.org                religioused@st-pats-online.org            parishnurse@st-pats-online.org

                                                 

                                                                                                                     

                                                                                  

                                       

Kevin Dodson                       Mark Skillstad                             Pam Wood                          

Superintedent                      Jr/Sr. High School Principal        McDaid Elem. Principal                                                                                                                                                                          

308-532-1874                         308-534-1874                             308-534-1874                               

k.dodson@npcschool.org     m.skillstad@npcshools.org          p.wood@npcschools.org                                                                                                                                                                  

                       

                                                                                                                                         

                                                                           

  Jojo Jensen                                            Michelle Pasquinelly                                                

  McDaid Elementary Secretary               St. Patrick's High School Seretary                    

 308-532-1874                                           308-534-1874                                                                    

 jojo@npschool.org                                m.pasquinelly@npcschools.org                   

     
        

               

   Barb Honerman                                      Jennifer Winder

   Saint Patrick's Bookeeper                     St.Patricks PR/Band         

  308-532-1874                                           308-532-1874 

   b.honerman@npcschool.org                        j.winder@npcschools.org         

   

    St. Patrick's Catholic Church
    Mailing Address:  Street Address: 415 N Chestnut | North Platte, NE 69101 | Phone: 308.532.0942 | Fax: 308.532.0944