Skip to main content
#
St. Patrick's Church
home
contact St. Pat's
School
Parish Soft
Diocese
our facebook page youtube

Saint Patrick's

308-532-0942

Makaela Barron

Office Ministry

office-st-pats-online.org

St. Patrick's Catholic Elementary, Junior, & High School

1002 East E Street, North Platte NE 69101        main office phone number: 308-532-1874

Rev. Fr. Josh Brown 

Parish & School Pastor 

308-532-0942

frjosh@st-pats-online.org

Kevin Dodson 

Superintendent

308-532-1874

k.dodson@npcschools.org

Pam Wood

Elementary Principal at McDaid 

p.wood@npcschools.org

Mark Skillstad

JH/HS Principal 

m.skillstad@npcschools.org

Moriah Eickhoff

All School Counselor 

m.eickhoff@npcschools.org

JoJo Jensen

McDaid Office Admin. 

jojo@npcschools.org

Michelle Pasquinelly

JH/HS Office Admin. 

m.pasquinelly@npcschools.org

Barb Honerman

JH/HS Office Admin. 

b.honerman@npcschools.org

    St. Patrick's Catholic Church
    Mailing Address:  Street Address: 415 N Chestnut | North Platte, NE 69101 | Phone: 308.532.0942 | Fax: 308.532.0944