Skip to main content
#
St. Patrick's Church
home
contact St. Pat's
School
Parish Soft
Diocese
our facebook page youtube

Saint Patrick's

308-532-0942

Rev. Fr. Josh Brown

Parish Pastor 

frjosh@st-pats-online.org

Natalie Moats 

Finance Ministry 

finance@st-pats-online.org

Rev. Fr. Vijumon Choorackal 

Parochial Vicar 

vchoorackal@gidiocese.org 

Robin Garlett 

Office Admin. 

office@st-pats-online.org

Kira Dimas 

Stewardship 

stewardship@st-pats-online.org

Ashley Dush 

Religious Education 

religioused@st-pats-online.org

Brenda Connell 

Parish Nurse 

parishnurse@st-pats-online.org

Rachel Gutierrez 

Maintenance Ministry 

Rev. Mr. Mark Lister

Deacon

marklister51@gmail.com 

Rev. Mr. Matthew Irish 

Deacon 

mirish@nppsd.org

Rev. Mr. Dixon Powers 

Deacon 

dixpow@live.com

Rev. Mr. Eric Parker 

Deacon 

ericandcolleen929@gmail.com

    St. Patrick's Catholic Church
    Mailing Address:  Street Address: 415 N Chestnut | North Platte, NE 69101 | Phone: 308.532.0942 | Fax: 308.532.0944